Black Friday Super Book Sale!

Check out all of these ah-mazing books - all on sale! Fall for sexy vampires, alpha shifters, dark angels and swoon-worthy dragons. Battle demons and otherworldly creatures and be enchanted by fantasy kingdoms while losing yourself in magical worlds.

Two mysterious, gorgeous brothers. One typical high school girl. A key that unlocks a family secret…

The Vampire Diaries meets Buffy in this fast-paced supernatural adventure!

I'm Rachel Collins, low witch and raven shifter in hiding. I spend my days tending the cash register at a local magic shop and my nights patrolling the streets for vampires with a death wish. Until the night I spot the mark of the Soulless on some lowly vampire's wrist. I want answers—and maybe a little revenge.

A runaway teenager. A rogue android. A mystery hidden beneath the snow.

To save her mother, Ionia and her companion droid must cross the Earth's harshest terrain and uncover a secret that may save or destroy them both.

Christian Blake, an unruly English teenager and his tribe of misfits are transformed into immortals with magical powers. They must discover the Settlers’ secret and put a stop to their evil plans if they are to prevent an impending global catastrophe.

"A thrilling ride, with twists and turns that even the most experienced reader will never forget!" - Dustin Bilyk, Author of The Tournament of Hearts

Turning eighteen is the highlight of every teenager's life. Or at least it is for Wendy and her twin sister DeeDee. When their adoptive parents gift them with medallions belonging to their late mother, they have no idea their lives are about to change. Their happy day takes a deadly turn when Wendy is lured into the forest surrounding their home by a deceitful voice. Saved by an alluring, green-eyed stranger, questions are brought to light that she may not want the answers to.

I’m a reaper. Death should come naturally to me, but it doesn’t. And the abilities I am able to conjure are forbidden by my kind. My parents try to hide my abilities, but when the elders assign my first target, they order my parents to stay back. Now I’m on my own, with no one to protect me, no idea what I’m doing, and no control over the powers I’m supposed to keep hidden.

The Immortal Love Series is the three books boxed set that includes Soul-Mate, The Witch and the Vampire King, and Spellbound. Perfect for fans of Twilight, Dark-Hunter novels, Dark Series, and Immortals After Dark paranormal series. Embark on this spellbinding series of hybrids, vampires, werewolves, and witches. Hundreds of pages of entertainment that will leave you craving for more.

Victoria is troubled by a secret—it already killed her once. Can she unravel the mystery surrounding the secret and the sexy alpha in the middle of it all before it kills her again?

The fate of a kingdom rests on the shoulders of three young wizards who couldn't be more different.

Undead threats, battles with dark magic, a fallen angel conspiracy, and a human that's too sexy for his own good. Being a Guardian is a tough gig.

Phoenyx and her sister, Tresa, were changed by the aliens. They were given curses. Gifts. Abilities that made them fast, deadly, terrifying. Now, they fight the things that changed them. Never trust beautiful things.

Zoe Jabril needs to devise a kick-ass plan to save the world ASAP. Otherwise, Armageddon starts the day she turns eighteen—and if that happens, everything is going to hell. Literally.

When demons start hunting her down, she'll have to turn to the most popular boy in school for help. There's just one problem: he's cursed. The Secret Circle meets Shadowhunters in this addictive new dark fantasy you won't be able to put down!

My name is Kaidance Monroe, and sometimes when I touch people, I see how they die. After I saw my little brother's death but failed to stop it, my parents abandoned me to a juvenile detention facility. I don't let people touch me anymore. Not my fingertips, not my skin, not my heart.

Curses. Forced Servitude. Rebellion. Lissa Allaway is forced to serve the evil draekon king and learns dangerous truths which threaten the lives of everyone she loves.

Demons were the last things Kory expected to find when bodies began turning up in her city. Even more surprising, a stranger tells her she was born to hunt them.

Marked with a mystical symbol by a dying boy, Hanna is thrust into a world she never imagined existed where fallen angels are very real, and very dangerous. With just one look from their soulless black eyes, they can take everything from you.

Now because of the symbol and the secret it contains, a secret she must protect at all costs, those black eyes have set their sights on her.

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Argia was strange, and she admitted it. Argia faked it pretty good, or pretended to. Until the day Micah uncovered her secrets and saved her soul.

Finalist 2015 National Indie Excellence Book Awards, YA Fiction.

Thanks to her offbeat mother, Shade’s full name is Galactic Shade Griffin, which is pretty much catnip for bullies. When Shade and her mom move into a haunted house and Shade’s best friend goes missing, Shade’s life takes some unexpected twists and turns.

This novel includes serious issues: drug/alcohol abuse, cutting and disturbing world events.

Ancient Mystery - Timeless Love. An Eternity as an immortal in slavery was not what she had in mind!

Twenty five condemned girls. An island of vampires. And a castle full of spectators. Surviving equals freedom. Let the games begin...

When Miri receives a silver cat charm from her omama, Celia, on the night before Celia dies she has no idea that the charm holds a secret, a powerful magic that saved her omama’s life and is about to make Miri’s a whole lot more interesting. Join Miri on a mysterious and supernatural journey with her new friends, members of an underground St. Louis society known as the Partnership for Animagi, Werewolves, and Shapeshifters, better known as P.A.W.S.

Leave a Reply